fbpx

  JULY FULL MOON PARTIAL ECLIPSE

 LIVE WORKSHOP + RITUAL

Embracing the Feminine Flow

Cost: $25  

Tuesday, July 16th

United States Times

6:00 pm PST (Los Angeles, CA)
7:00 pm MST (Denver, CO)
8:00 pm CST (Chicago)
9:00 pm EST (New York) 

Worldwide Times

9:00 pm Toronto, Canada

11:00 am July 3rd (Sydney, Australia)

6:30 am July 3rd (New Delhi, India)

Embracing the Feminine Flow

Connect. Heal. Align. Together.

Within all of us are the “masculine” and “feminine” energetics. We can easily see these energetics play out in life however, they are not specific to genders. We have both energies inside us.

It is up to each of us to have a good internal relationship with these energetics to live out our desired dreams.

Earlier this month with the New Moon Total Solar Eclipse on Tuesday July 2nd, we took a journey to heal the Masculine Power Structure.

Looking to the Full Moon Partial Lunar Eclipse on Tuesday, July 16th, it is an incredibly potent time to step forth with “Embracing the Feminine Flow”. This Full Moon Partial Lunar Eclipse is about releasing the part of your feminine power that has been covered or eclipsed. 

Connection is the fast track to create.

This is why I am offering a LIVE Workshop + Ritual together. I highly recommend you attend LIVE for our collective connection and to benefit from the amplification of group energy. When a group comes together with a common intention, a powerful energetic field is created to support the outcome of each individual and the group. 

During the Workshop + Ritual I will guide you through a journey and ritual of what it feels like to be fully grounded and present to life and in your body. Knowing what it feels like to be true to you.

Together, we will walk through the relationship of uncovering the feminine energy that have been eclipsed or covered and showing up for you in patterns of: 

  • Invisibility
  • Feeling unexpressed
  • Over-accommodation
  • People Pleasing
  • Lack of self-nurturing or honor
  • Seeking Worth with External Validation 

These patterns interact with:

  • Relationships
  • Communication
  • Finances
  • Career
  • Family Dynamics

Use this upcoming power time for your ritual to release the feminine energy that has been eclipsed or covering in your fullness for Feminine Flow to:

  • Identify and communicate your needs.
  • Ask for help when you need it.
  • Establish clear boundaries.
  • Feel safe being true to you.
  • Allow your goals and dreams to be supported.
  • Express your creativity freely.

What would it be like to hold a flame in your heart

and see the world meet you there?

Join the LIVE Workshop + Ritual

to connect LIVE for this healing experience together.

Give yourself the opportunity and attention to embrace your Feminine Flow.

If you can’t make the LIVE broadcast then the replay will be available for the timeframe that works for you.