POWER WEEK ~ Equinox Energy. New Moon. Aries SeasonūüĒ•You can create a powerful practice/ritual with¬†New Moon Ritual >>> 7 simple steps New Moon Ritual.
 
Equinox is a great power source of energy equilibrium. This power charged time is a natural rhythm calibrator for alignment between contrasting perspectives. Light and dark. Negative and positive. Introspection and expression. Inner and outer.
 
Equinox New Moon Energy Focus:
 
1. BOLD MOVES are ready to be born into a new season for planting new seeds ready to come alive. Use this power time to bring alive something powerful for you. Name and claim the bold move to step forward for you.
 
2. EXPRESSING NEW ENERGY. It’s time to express yourself more fully. Use your inner and outer voice to move forward with confidence into your future. 
 
3. FUTURE VISIONS FORWARD with amplification for inner and outer power. Free the future to what wants to become for you. Create your “write it right” list pen to paper (antenna to God, Source, Universe). Let your intentions seed the dreams to spring forward.
First, be willing to name it, and let the powerful forces and sources of extra life energy available right now help carry you forward.
 
Let it BeCome!
Time to shine the light of YOU!
Shine on ~
Anne

LIBERATE YOUR POWER

AMPLIFY YOUR VOICE

WOMEN’S VOCAL EMPOWERMENT SERIES

The stakes are high, we can no longer afford to dim down or withhold our POWER and our VOICE.

The time for action is now, as we have reached a tipping point that demands our true voice and fullest expression.

  • Discover how to take up space and speak your truth with unwavering confidence and ease.
  • It’s time to get visible with your power and your voice to make your mark!
  • Your mission requires you to stand in the power and confidence of your own voice.
  • Speak with conviction and confidence from your full power.
  • Learn the truth about where your voice is locked and being held small.
  • Don’t let self-doubt hold you back by blindspots hidden with trapped expressions.

Your next level of contribution with your God-given expansion already inside requires you to stand in the power and confidence of your own voice and take much larger risks than you have so far.

POWER + VOICE Experience Series

LIVE + REPLAY (available to revisit)

  1. March 28, 2023, 1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST
  2. April 4, 2023, 5:00 pm PST/ 8:00 pm EST
  3. April 15, 2023,  8:00 am PST/ 11:00 am EST
  4. LAST BONUS SUPPORT Session by April 25th TBA

Heart Centered Meditation for Healing & Transformation

by Anne Ribley | 15 Minutes

Creating Sacred Space for Ceremony + Rituals

by Anne Ribley | Meditative Words & Music for Rituals

In this 21-day Prosperity Mantra Challenge Experience, you will not only rediscover the blessings in your life, you access the energy fuel to super-charge your prosperity path.

  • Daily Prosperity Mantras
  • Immersive Wealth¬† Meditations¬†
  • Journal entries for Shaping Prosperity Instantly
  • Optional Daily SMS Mantra Messages