May New Moon RitualManifesting New Moon Ritual

May 17-18th, 2015

It’s time to BRING light to your hopes, dreams, prayers and intentions. You can break free into your dreams. 

Significant cycles of change have been stirring and shaking up long held patterns for several months now. We are at important crossroads of change. Clarity of intention holds real power to impact the new manifesting changes that are ready to evolve next… on a very personal and global level for each of us. 

Bring the light of awareness to what your soul is here to do next. 

Lots of energy stirring right now as it seeks to be grounded into the next best practical steps for balance and well-being. 

Have you felt emotionally charged about something recently?

Obsessively dwelling on something specific? 
Deeply desiring a resolution over something? 

Those feelings and energies are guiding to you toward your desired change. Align with your intentions. Let your whole heart be true and open to what is ready to come forth next for you.

Join me, and thousands of others around the world as we “write it right” (pen to paper - antenna to God/Universe) with prayers, hopes, intentions and dreams in our hearts. Lighting our candles together around the world. 

+ PLUS, I will be hosting a special Teleseminar for the May Manifesting New Moon on Sunday, May 17th @4:00 pm PST/ 7:00 pm EST. (be sure you are on my email list for details)

I will be sharing how to best use this current cycle to manifest profound change. Including, the upcoming Mercury Retrograde period that begins following the May new moon. 

Namaste my friends… 
…the divine light in me, honors the divine light in you…
Looking forward to connecting!
Anne

 

 

Call US Toll Number: (530) 881-1212 

MeetingID: 147-913-235 Questions *6

Online Listening for Outside the USScreen Shot 2013-08-17 at 12.07.11 AMDownload App

Meeting Wall: https://www.startmeeting.com/wall/147-913-235

UNITED STATES TIMES 

4:00 PM (PST – Los Angeles, CA) 

5:00 PM (MST – Denver, CO) 

6:00 PM (CST – Chicago, IL) 

7:00 PM (EST – New York, NY

WORLDWIDE TIMES

Midnight 12:00 am (London) 

May 18th

9:00 AM (Sydney, Australia) 

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •